Skip to Page Content

Board of Directors - 2022

             

     

               President                         President-Elect

          April Nicholson                       Rachel Graff               

                 Cecilian Bank                                           Mann Lake

          April.Nicholson@cecilianbank.com                                    Rachel.Graff@mannlakeltd.com

                          270.737.1593                                                                270.872.8383

     

     

           Past-President                    Legislative Chair

           Sherry Powers                     Amanda Adams

                   

              Bluegrass Network                                    Communicare

            Powers@bluegrassnetwork.com                                       ASAdams@communicare.org

                         270.735.3222                                                                270.765.2602

     

     

             Membership                           Secretary

              Amy Viars                          Cindy Norfleet

                   

               Assured Partners                                    Communicare

            Amy.Viars@assuredpartners.com                                  Cnorfleet@communicare.org

                           270.393.6216                                                              270.765.2605

     

     

               Treasurer                        Foundation/BPW

             Beth Cox                             Wesley Mudd

                    

            The Cecilian Bank                                      WesBanco

                 Kristie.Smith@louisville.edu                                        Wmudd@wesbanco.com

                           502.852.2868                                                                270.986.0905

     

     

                 Diversity             SPC Events & Community

           Jerisia Lamons                    Richard DeWitt

                   

                       ECTC                                                   HCKY

                  Jlamons0001@kctcs.edu                                                Rdewitt@hcky.org

                           270.706.8841                                                             270.765.5978

     

     

                            Workforce Readiness

                                  Mark Colomb

                                             

                                                    Altec

                                                      Colomb.Mark@gmail.com

                                                                   270.300.0946

     

     Best Places to Work                 College Relations

         Debbie Howell                         Whitney Taylor

                

             

                   Venminder                                                  KCTCS

                Debbie.Howell@venminder.com                                         Whitney.Taylor@kctcs.edu

                          270.980.9340                                                                 270.300.0946